Board of Directors

President: Dr. Ariane Marelli, Montreal, QC

Vice-President: Dr. Candice Silversides, Toronto, ON

Past President: Dr. Erwin Oechslin, Toronto, ON

Treasurer: Dr. Robin Ducas, Winnipeg, MB.

Secretary: Dr. Jasmine Grewal, Vancouver, BC

Member-at-Large, Chair of Education: Dr. Luc Beauschesne, Ottawa, ON

Member-at-Large, Chair of Communications: Dr. Michelle Keir, Calgary, AB

Member-at-Large: Dr. Jonathan Windram, Edmonton, AB.

Member-at-Large: Dr. Payam Dehghani, Regina, SK.